2021 Trials for Northern Marvels

2021 trials for the Northern Marvels will begin on Wednesday 27th of January with an Open Trial.  Anyone can register for Open Trials.  Please do this by registering via the link below.  Open Trials will only be held on 27 January 2021.


Date Time Venue
Wednesday 27 January 2021 (Open Trial) 6pm -9pm Netball Waitakere
Wednesday 3 February 2021 6pm -9pm 6pm -9pm Netball Waitakere
Wednesday 10 February 2021 6pm – 9pm 6pm -9pm Murrays Bay Intermediate


Please click here to register 


lion-foundation-110xnzct-110xfour-winds-foundation-110xthe-trusts-community-foundation-110xnorth-and-south-trust-110xinfinity-foundation-110xaktive 110xsport northland 110xoxford sports trust 110xpic 110xTrillian Trust 110xTrillian Trust 110x