2021 Northern Marvels 


2021 NNL Champions 

Photo credit:  Auckland Sports Photography

The Northern Zone is pleased to announce the 2021 Northern Marvels Squad. He waka eke noa - we're all in this together!

Anania Piri

Braxton Te Riini

Carys Stythe (exemption approved)

Christie Anderson

Claire O'Brien (exemption approved)

Danielle Binks

Danielle Gray

Grace McCarthy

Holly Mather

Jessie Taylor

Kylie McGahan (training partner)

Marie Hansen

Phoenix Karaka (exemption required)

Rebekah Roache

Serina Daunakamakama (training partner)

Seroya Nankivell

Sila Matautia

Tauhi Lopeti

Head Coach: Ripeka Pirie

Assistant Coach: Waana Araroa

Team Manager: Claire Magness

Physiotherapist: Ashleigh Allen

Strength and Conditioning: Tia Winikerei


lion-foundation-110xnzct-110xfour-winds-foundation-110xthe-trusts-community-foundation-110xnorth-and-south-trust-110xinfinity-foundation-110xaktive 110xsport northland 110xoxford sports trust 110xpic 110xTrillian Trust 110xFoundation North