We would like to congratulate the following Northern Zone Umpires who have been named in the 2018 National Umpire Squad and Zone Umpire Watchlist. Have a fantastic year.

National Umpire Squad

Myron Elkington

Zak Middleton

Lisa McPhail – Welcome back Lisa.

Cory Nicholls

Marise Stuart

 Zone Umpire Watchlist

Scott Bailey

Maru Delamere

Shaz Papesch